DEBEN YACHT CLUB Registered Charity - 1183054

DYC - Election of Officers, Committee Members and Authorization of Bank Signatories

Our committee members act as trustees of the registered charity.

Our Commodore, Ian Cade, will retire and Thomas Yeung will take his place.

We have vacancies for both Vice and Rear Commodores and an Honorary Treasurer.

Bank signatories will be authorized to sign for the club's bank, building society and PayPal accounts.

Officer	Name	Bank	Proposed by
		Signatory	
Commodore	Thomas Yeung		Committee
Vice Commodore	Vacancy		
Rear Commodore	Vacancy		
Honorary Treasurer	Vacancy	Yes	Committee
Honorary Secretary	David Hayhow	Yes	Committee
Honorary Assistant Secretary	John Prevett		Committee
Honorary Membership Secretary	Frances Alexander	Yes	Committee
Club Captain	Robin Parsons		Committee
Committee Member	Chris Woodard		Committee
Committee Member	Dean Chapple		Committee
Committee Member	Diana Cobb		Committee
Committee Member	Jane Bradburn		Committee
Committee Member	Jill Wickson		Committee
Committee Member	John Adams		Committee
Committee Member	Martin James		Committee
Committee Member	Richard Hughes		Committee
Committee Member	Robi Fox		Committee
Bar Manager	Greg Taylor		Committee
Cadet Committee Chairman	Vacancy		
Canoe Fleet Captain	Dean Chapple		Committee
Galley Team Leader	Lesley Yeung		Committee
Property Manager	Mick Sheppard		Committee
Publicity Officer	Jane Bradburn		Committee
Training Officer	John Prevett		Committee
Welfare Officer	Charmaine Biggle		Committee

To be approved at AGM 18 November 2023 – David Hayhow – Hon Secretary